Skip to Content

Cricket World Cup Tickets - 2007 World Cup Cricket Tickets

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2007 takes place in the West Indies. The tournament begins on March 13th at Sabina Park, Jamaica and ends with the final on April 28th at Kensington Oval, Barbados.

The tournament is divided into four stages, with matches taking place across eight participating countries, and will officially begin with an Opening Ceremony to be held in a newly built stadium in Trelawny, Jamaica.

16 teams will be divided into four groups with the top two teams from each group advancing to the Super 8 round. The eight teams will be playing each other in a ?round robin? format; however, the two teams advancing from their respective groups will not play each other again. The top four teams in the Super 8 round, based on points, will then advance to the semi- finals with the two semi-final winners competing in the finals.

Cricket World Cup 2007 Calender

There are many websites those have tickets for all world cup Cricket games. They are dedicated to provide you with premium seats, VIP seating and all world cup cricket tickets that are in high demand. We are listing some of the ticket selling websites in this article. Click on the link below to get the list of websites selling cricket world cup tickets.

Cricket World Cup Tickets

  1. Some ICC Cricket World Cup related Websites and Cricket world cup official song, videos, schedules, teams, interviews and games available on these websites.

Powered by PHPKB Knowledge Base Software