Skip to Content

List of International & Domestic Airports in India

A list of International and Domestic Airports in India. Each International airport has an IATA code assigned by the International Air Transport Association (IATA).

International Airports in India

State City Airport
Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
Assam Guwahati Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport
Bihar Gaya Gaya Airport
Delhi New Delhi Indira Gandhi International Airport
Gujarat Ahmedabad Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport
Karnataka Bengaluru Bengaluru International Airport
Karnataka Mangalore Mangalore Airport
Kerala Kochi Cochin International Airport
Kerala Kozhikode Calicut International Airport
Kerala Thiruvananthapuram Trivandrum International Airport
Madhya Pradesh Bhopal Raja Bhoj Airport
Madhya Pradesh Indore Devi Ahilyabai Holkar Airport
Maharashtra Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
Maharashtra Nagpur Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport
Maharashtra Pune Pune Airport
Meghalaya Shillong Zaruki International Airport
Punjab Amritsar Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport
Punjab Chandigarh Shaheed S. Bhagat Singh International Airport
Rajasthan Jaipur Jaipur International Airport
Tamil Nadu Chennai Chennai International Airport
Tamil Nadu Coimbatore Civil Aerodrome
Tamil Nadu Tiruchirappalli Tiruchirapalli International Airport
Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport
Uttar Pradesh Varanasi Lal Bahadur Shastri Airport
West Bengal Kolkata Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport

Domestic Airports in India

State City Airport
Andhra Pradesh Donakonda Donakonda Airport
Andhra Pradesh Kadapa Cuddapah Airport
Arunachal Pradesh Daporijo Daporijo Airport
Arunachal Pradesh Tezu Tezu Airport
Assam Dibrugarh Dibrugarh Airport
Assam Dhubri Rupsi Airport
Assam Tezpur Tezpur Airport
Bihar Jogbani Jogbani Airport
Bihar Patna Lok Nayak Jayaprakash Airport
Chhattisgarh Jagdalpur Jagdalpur Airport
Chhattisgarh Raipur Swami Vivekananda Airport
Daman and Diu Diu Diu Airport
Gujarat Vadodara Vadodara Airport
Gujarat Kandla Kandla Airport
Gujarat Bhavnagar Bhavnagar Airport
Gujarat Keshod Keshod Airport
Gujarat Porbandar Porbandar Airport
Gujarat Rajkot Rajkot Airport
Gujarat Surat Surat Airport
Himachal Pradesh Kangra Gaggal Airport
Himachal Pradesh Shimla Shimla Airport
Himachal Pradesh Kullu Bhuntar Airport
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu Jammu Airport
Jharkhand Dhanbad Dhanbad Airport
Jharkhand Jamshedpur Sonari Airport
Jharkhand Ranchi Birsa Munda Airport
Karnataka Belgaum Belgaum Airport
Karnataka Hubli Hubli Airport
Karnataka Mysore Mysore Airport
Karnataka Toranagallu Vidyanagar Airport
Lakshadweep Agatti Agatti Aerodrome
Madhya Pradesh Gwalior Gwalior Airport
Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur Jabalpur Airport
Madhya Pradesh Khajuraho Khajuraho Airport
Madhya Pradesh Khandwa Khandwa Airport
Maharashtra Akola Akola Airport
Maharashtra Aurangabad Aurangabad Airport
Maharashtra Jalgaon Jalgaon Airport
Maharashtra Kolhapur Kolhapur Airport
Maharashtra Nanded Nanded Airport
Maharashtra Nashik Gandhinagar Airport
Maharashtra Nashik Ozar Airport
Maharashtra Ratnagiri Ratnagiri Airport
Maharashtra Solapur Solapur Airport
Manipur Imphal Tulihal Airport
Mizoram Aizawl Lengpui Airport
Nagaland Dimapur Dimapur Airport
Orissa Bhubaneswar Biju Patnaik Airport
Orissa Jharsuguda Jharsuguda Airport
Orissa Berhampur Berhampur Airport
Orissa Jeypore Jeypore Airport
Orissa Hirakud Hirakud Airport
Orissa Nuagaon Nuagaon Airport
Orissa Utkela Utkela Airport
Tamil Nadu Madurai Madurai Airport
Tamil Nadu Salem Salem Airport
Tamil Nadu Tuticorin Tuticorin Airport
Tripura Agartala Agartala Airport
Tripura Kailashahar Kailashahar Airport
Tripura Khowai Khowai Airport
Uttrakhand Dehradun Jolly Grant Airport
Uttrakhand Pantnagar Pantnagar Airport
West Bengal Balurghat Balurghat Airport
West Bengal Cooch Behar Cooch Behar Airport

Future Airports in India

State City Airport
Andhra Pradesh Warangal Warangal Airport
Karnataka Bijapur Bijapur Airport
Karnataka Karwar Karwar Airport
Karnataka Shimoga Shimoga Airport
Karnataka Gulbarga Gulbarga Airport
Karnataka Hassan Hassan Airport
Karnataka Bidar Bidar Airport
Kerala Kannur Kannur International Airport
Maharashtra Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai International Airport
Maharashtra Yavatmal Yavatmal Airport
Uttrakhand Pithoragarh Naini Saini Airport
West Bengal Malda Malda Airport

Post A Comment

We're glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our comment policy, and all links are nofollow. Do not use keywords in the name field. Let's have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Powered by PHPKB Knowledge Base Software